CCEBDM Secretariat

Home CCEBDM Secretariat

Prof. K. Srinath Reddy

President, PHFI

Dr. Sandeep Bhalla

Hon. Advisor, Training Division, PHFI

Dr. Pushkar Kumar

Senior Public Health Specialist & Project Director, Training Division, PHFI
Email : pushkar.kumar@phfi.org

Mr Dilip Jha

Deputy Project Director, Training Division, PHFI
Email : dilip.kumar@phfi.org

Dr. Deepak Monga

Senior Program Manager, Training Division, PHFI
Email : deepak.monga@phfi.org

Dr. Santosh Kumar

Program Associate (M&E), Training Division, PHFI
Email : kumar.santosh@phfi.org

Mr Amit Kumar Singh

Data Manager, Training Division, PHFI
Email : amit.kumar2@phfi.org

Mr Anuj Kumar

Program Officer, Training Division, PHFI
Email : anuj.kumar1@phfi.org

Ms Nayan Agrawal

Program Assistant, Training Division, PHFI
Email : nayan.agrawal@phfi.org

Mr Arvind Kumar Singh

Data Associate, Training Division, PHFI
Email : arvind.singh@phfi.org

Mr Mohammad Adnan

Senior Web & Graphics Designer, Training Division, PHFI
Email : mohammad.adnan@phfi.org

Mr Viveka Nand Tripathi

Web & Graphics Designer, Training Division, PHFI
Email : viveka.tripathi@phfi.org

Mr Himanshu Sharma

Web & Graphics Designer, Training Division, PHFI
Email : himanshu.sharma@phfi.org

Mr Jatin Gulati

Technical Assistant, Training Division, PHFI
Email : Jatin.gulati@phfi.org